Name: Governing Board

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Leo Vasquez	Chairperson	6/29/2017	1/31/2025
Kenny Marchant	Vice Chair	7/8/2021	1/31/2025
Anna Maria Farías	Board Member	4/14/2022	1/31/2027
Ajay Thomas	Board Member	1/14/2021	1/31/2025
Holland Harper	Board Member	1/12/2023	1/31/2029
Cindy Conroy	Board Member	4/2/2024	1/31/2027